Ouejero Tourneé, Op. 12

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Ouejero, Osualdo, 1960-
   Country of origin: Argentina; Austria
Title: Tourneé, Op. 12; Quinteto para Clarinete y Cuarteto de Cuerdas
   Other titles:
   Movements: Moderato; Allegro;
Year(s) composed: 1987
Publisher: Osvaldo Ovejero
Duration (in minutes): 12
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 5925

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *