Šaban Quintetto

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Šaban, Antun Tomislav, 1971-
   Country of origin: Croatia
Title: Quintetto
   Other titles:
Year(s) composed: 1996 - 1997
Publisher: Unpublished
Duration (in minutes): 19
Clarinet type: B-flat; bass
Note: International Clarinet Association Score Collection catalog no. 5902

One thought on “Šaban Quintetto

  1. First performance: November 11th 1999, 36th International Music Review, Pula, Croatia, by Rucner String Quartet & Ratko Vojtek, clarinet and bass clarinet. T.Šaban

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *