Starer Quintet

Click above for larger size
Click above for larger size

Composer: Starer, Robert, 1924-2001
   Country of origin: United States
Title: Quintet for Clarinet and Strings
   Other titles:
   Movements: Flowing; Lively and Light; Variations on a Catskill Mountain Folksong
Year(s) composed: 1992
Publisher: MMB Music, Inc.
Duration (in minutes): 23
Clarinet type: B-flat
Note: Image page 42 of score

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *